Surfboard rental in Costa Rica

Wild Rider 4x4 Rental Car

Events

« December 2017 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Renting a car without a credit card in Costa Rica

- airport and hotel pickup
- free second driver
- unlimited mileage
- GPS

Events

Thursday December 14, 2017
End: 01:30
Start: 12/13/2017 - 5:00pm
End: 12/14/2017 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Start: 18:00
End: 23:30

Free Sangria and special promos for the ladies.

Friday December 15, 2017
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Saturday December 16, 2017
Start: 18:00
End: 22:00

The traditional procession will move from the Gimnasio Nacional in La Sabana, Paseo Colon, Avenida Segunda to the Arco Chino.

Monday December 18, 2017
Start: 18:00
Start: 12/18/2017 - 6:00pm
End: 12/19/2017 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Tuesday December 19, 2017
End: 02:00
Start: 12/18/2017 - 6:00pm
End: 12/19/2017 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Wednesday December 20, 2017
Start: 17:00
Start: 12/20/2017 - 5:00pm
End: 12/21/2017 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Thursday December 21, 2017
End: 01:30
Start: 12/20/2017 - 5:00pm
End: 12/21/2017 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Start: 18:00
End: 23:30

Free Sangria and special promos for the ladies.

Friday December 22, 2017
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Monday December 25, 2017
Start: 18:00
Start: 12/25/2017 - 6:00pm
End: 12/26/2017 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Tuesday December 26, 2017
End: 02:00
Start: 12/25/2017 - 6:00pm
End: 12/26/2017 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Wednesday December 27, 2017
Start: 17:00
Start: 12/27/2017 - 5:00pm
End: 12/28/2017 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Thursday December 28, 2017
End: 01:30
Start: 12/27/2017 - 5:00pm
End: 12/28/2017 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Start: 18:00
End: 23:30

Free Sangria and special promos for the ladies.

Friday December 29, 2017
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Wednesday January 3, 2018
Start: 17:00
Start: 01/03/2018 - 5:00pm
End: 01/04/2018 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Thursday January 4, 2018
End: 01:30
Start: 01/03/2018 - 5:00pm
End: 01/04/2018 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Friday January 5, 2018
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Wednesday January 10, 2018
Start: 17:00
Start: 01/10/2018 - 5:00pm
End: 01/11/2018 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Thursday January 11, 2018
End: 01:30
Start: 01/10/2018 - 5:00pm
End: 01/11/2018 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Friday January 12, 2018
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Syndicate content